supernatural series

Supernatural 01_ Nevermore – Keith R.A.
Supernatural 02_ Witch’s Canyon – Jeff
Supernatural 03_ Bone Key – Keith R.A.
Supernatural 04_ Heart of the Dragon – Keith R.A.
Supernatural 05_ The Unholy Cause – Joe
Supernatural 06_ War of the Sons – Rebecca
Supernatural 07_ One Year Gone – Rebecca
Supernatural 08_ Coyote’s Kiss – Christa
Supernatural 09_ Night Terror – John
Supernatural 10_ Rite of Passage – John
Supernatural 11_ Fresh Meat – Alice
Supernatural 12_ Carved in Flesh – Tim

Twenty years ago they lost their mother to a mysterious and demonic supernatural force. In the years after, their father, John, taught them about the paranormal evil that lives in the dark corners and on the back roads of America…and he taught them how to kill it.

Sam and Dean have hit New York City to check out a local rocker’s haunted house. But before they can figure out why a lovesick banshee in an ’80s heavy-metal T-shirt is wailing in the bedroom, a far more macabre crime catches their attention. Not far from the house, two university students were beaten to death by a strange assailant. A murder that’s bizarre even by New York City standards, it’s the latest in a line of killings that the brothers soon suspect are based on the creepy stories of legendary writer Edgar Allan Poe.

Their investigation leads them to the center of one of Poe’s horror classics, face-to-face with their most terrifying foe yet. And if Sam and Dean don’t rewrite the ending of this chilling tale, a grisly serial killer will end their lives forevermore

Download from userscloud
Download from uploadrocket
Download from uploaded

  • Download porn Siterip: