Mira Grant: Newsflesh
1.  Countdown (Newsflesh Trilogy, #0.5)
2.  Feed (Newsflesh Trilogy, #1)
3.  Fed (Newsflesh Trilogy, #1.5)
4. Deadline (Newsflesh Trilogy, #2)
5.  Blackout (Newsflesh Trilogy, #3)
6.  San Diego 2014: The Last Stand of the California Browncoats (Newsflesh Trilogy, #3.1)
7.  How Green This Land, How Blue This Sea (Newsflesh Trilogy, #3.2)
8.  The Day the Dead Came to Show and Tell (Newsflesh Trilogy, #3.3) 
The year was 2014. We had cured cancer. We had beaten the common cold. But in doing so we created something new, something terrible that no one could stop.

The infection spread, virus blocks taking over bodies and minds with one, unstoppable command: FEED. Now, twenty years after the Rising, bloggers Georgia and Shaun Mason are on the trail of the biggest story of their lives – the dark conspiracy behind the infected.

Download Mira Grant: Newsflesh: