M.J. Arlidge: Helen Grace series

Two people are abducted, imprisoned, and left with a gun. As hunger and thirst set in, only one walks away alive.
It’s a game more twisted than any Detective Helen Grace has ever seen. If she hadn’t spoken with the shattered survivors herself, she almost wouldn’t believe them.
Helen is familiar with the dark sides of human nature, including her own, but this case—with its seemingly random victims—has her baffled. But as more people go missing, nothing will be more terrifying than when it all starts making sense….

Download from userscloud
Download from uploadrocket
Download from uploaded

Books list:

Eeny Meeny (Helen Grace #1)

Pop Goes the Weasel (Helen Grace, #2)

The Doll’s House (Helen Grace, #3)

Liar Liar (Helen Grace, #4)

Little Boy Blue (Helen Grace, #5)

Hide and Seek (Helen Grace, #6)

  • Download porn Siterip:


    Download Comics: