Kick-Ass + Hit-Girl collection – comics

Kick-Ass + Hit-Girl collection – comics


Hit Girl (001 – 005 + Extras) (2012 – 2013)
Kick Ass 2 (001 – 007) (2010 – 2012)
Kick-Ass (01 – 08)
Kick-Ass 3 (001 – 008 + Extras)
Kick-Ass Book 1 – Kick-Ass
Kick-Ass Book 2 – Hit-Girl
Kick-Ass Book 3 – Kick-Ass 2

Kick-Ass is a creator-owned comic book series written by Mark Millar and illustrated by John Romita, Jr. It is published by Marvel Comics under the company’s Icon imprint.

It is the story of Dave Lizewski, a teenager who sets out to become a real life superhero. His actions are publicized on the Internet and inspire others. He gets caught up with ruthless vigilantes Hit-Girl and Big Daddy who are on a mission to take down the gangster John Genovese.

The comic was adapted into a 2010 film of the same name directed by Matthew Vaughn, starring Aaron Johnson, Chloë Grace Moretz, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, Mark Strong and Nicolas Cage.

Download from userscloud
Download from dailyuploads

  • Download porn Siterip:

    Download Comics:


    Download free tutorials:

    Download free tutorials