Deborah Cooke Dragonfire series

One kiss can change the course of destiny…

When ace accountant Sara Keegan decides to settle down and run her quirky aunt’s New Age bookstore, she’s not looking for adventure. She doesn’t believe in fate or the magic of tarot cards, but when she’s saved from a vicious attack by a man who has the ability to turn into a fire-breathing dragon, she questions whether she’s losing her mind – or about to lose her heart.

Self-reliant loner Quinn Tyrrell has long been distrustful of his fellow Pyr. When he feels the firestorm that signals his destined mate, he’s determined to protect and possess Sara, regardless of the cost. Then Sara’s true destiny is revealed and Quinn realizes he must risk everything – even Sara’s love – to fulfill their entwined fates

Download from userscloud
Download from uploadrocket
Download from uploaded



Deborah Cooke in epub

1. Kiss of Fire (2008)
2. Kiss of Fury (2008)
3. Kiss of Fate (2009)
4. Winter Kiss (2009)
5. Whisper Kiss (2010)
6. Darkfire Kiss (2011)
7. Flashfire (2012)
8. Ember’s Kiss (2012)
9. The Dragon Legion Collection (2013)
10. Serpent’s Kiss (2014)
Harmonia’s Kiss (2010)
Firestorm Forever (2015)

Dragon Legion Novellas
1. Kiss of Danger (2014)
2. Kiss of Darkness (2014)
3. Kiss of Destiny (2014)

  • Download porn Siterip:

    Download Comics: