witcher books

Andrzej Sapkowski: The Witcher Series

Pdf, epub, mobi

01 – The Last Wish, Introducing The Witcher – Andrzej Sapkowski
02 – Sword of Destiny (The Witcher) – Andrzej Sapkowski
03 – Blood of Elves – Andrzej Sapkowski
04 – Time of Contempt – Andrzej Sapkowski
05 – Baptism of Fire (The Witcher) – Andrzej Sapkowski
06 – The Tower of the Swallow – Andrzej Sapkowski (fan translation)
07 – The Lady of the Lake – Andrzej Sapkowski (fan translation)

+ The World of the Witcher

Geralt of Rivia is a witcher. A cunning sorcerer. A merciless assassin.
And a cold-blooded killer.
His sole purpose: to destroy the monsters that plague the world.
But not everything monstrous-looking is evil and not everything fair is good. . . and in every fairy tale there is a grain of truth.
The international hit that inspired the video game: The Witcher.

Download The Witcher Series:

Download from userscloud
Download from uploadrocket
Download from uploadhub

Download fast download for premium users: