Alex Bledsoe: Eddie LaCrosse series

Alex Bledsoe Eddie LaCrosse series

1. The Sword-Edged Blonde
2. Burn Me Deadly
3. Dark Jenny
4. Wake of the Bloody Angel
5. He Drank, and Saw the Spider

It should have been a case like any other: a missing princess, a king willing to pay in gold for her return. But before he realizes it, private investigator Eddie LaCrosse, a slightly shopworn sword jockey with a talent for discretion and detection, is swept up in a web of mystery and deceit involving a brutally murdered royal heir, a queen accused of an unspeakable crime and the tragic past he thought he’d left behind.

Download from userscloud
Download from uploadrocket
Download from upload

  • Download porn Siterip:

    Download Comics: