Rate limit exceeded

Alexis Ragougneau: The Madonna of Notre Dame

Alexis Ragougneau: The Madonna of Notre Dame Fifty thousand believers and photo-hungry tourists jam into Notre Dame Cathedral on August 15 to celebrate the Feast of the Assumption. The next morning, a stunningly beautiful young woman clothed all in white kneels at prayer in a cathedral side chapel. But when an American tourist accidentally bumps […]

Jennifer Mathieu – Afterward

Jennifer Mathieu – Afterward When Caroline’s little brother is kidnapped, his subsequent rescue leads to the discovery of Ethan, a teenager who has been living with the kidnapper since he was a young child himself. In the aftermath, Caroline can’t help but wonder what Ethan knows about everything that happened to her brother, who is […]

Heather Smith Meloche: Ripple

Heather Smith Meloche: Ripple When their too-adult lives lead them down self-destructive paths, these broken teens find a way to heal in this YA novel perfect for fans of Ellen Hopkins. With her impossible-to-please grandmother on her back about college and her disapproving step-dad watching her every move, Tessa would do anything to escape the […]

Anne Elisabeth Stengl: Tales of Goldstone Wood series

Anne Elisabeth Stengl: Tales of Goldstone Wood series The Dragon King Seeks His Princess— Who Dares to Stop Him? Princess Una of Parumvir has come of age and will soon marry. She dreams of a charming prince, but when her first suitor arrives, he’s not what she’d hoped. Prince Aethelbald of mysterious Farthestshore has travelled […]

Everet Martins: The Age of Dawn series

Everet Martins: The Age of Dawn series Everet Martins – [The Age of Dawn 01-03] – The Age of Dawn Series Box set.epub Everet Martins – [The Age of Dawn 01] – Stormcaller (epub).epub Everet Martins – [The Age of Dawn 02] – The Lord of Death (epub).epub Everet Martins – [The Age of Dawn […]